PROJECT BOSNIA IPRO - SPRING 1998

Tomas Johansson Johatom@charlie.iit.edu CS/Business Management(312) 808-6754
Dmitry Epshetsky Epshdmi@charlie.iit.edu CIS(312) 665-1423
Patrick Wagstrom Wagspat@charlie.cns.iit.edu CPE(312) 225-9019
Henry Schwenk Hfschwenk@earthlink.net CIS (773) 477-0454
Anna Schibrowsky Schiann@minna.cns.iit.edu Psychology(312) 808-6589
Erfan Bhojoawala Bhojerf@charlie.cns.iit.edu CS(312) 808-6543
Sudhanshu Harshauat Harssud@charlie.cns.iit.edu CPE(312) 808-6547
John Warden Wardjon@charlie.cns.iit.edu CS/Political Science(312) 808-6608
Suzanne Price Sprice@kentlaw.edu Law(312) 906-5248
Sharon Quiroz Squiroz@charlie.cns.iit.edu Prof. Humanities
IV Ashton Hashton@kentlaw.edu Law(773) 327-9767
Dean RudnickCrudnick@kentlaw.edu Asst. Dean Int'l Law(312) 906-5012
Will SadlerWsadler@kentlaw.edu Executive Dir. Center for Law and Computers(312) 906-5301